Jello Concoction: Now that's a first.

Posted: October 1, 2010 in Uncategorized

Funny how you can brew the oddest dishes in a buffet.

Jello Cubes 8-3-09 5

When I visited China, I didn't want to try the scorpions because I was afraid I would get pricked in the tongue, and I didn't want to eat the seahorses or starfish because I find those animals cute.

In fact, the weirdest thing I've eaten is spiced Jello. I was at a friend's birthday party and they were messing with the various spices and sauces at the buffet. Luckily, the concoction was virtually flavorless since the sweetness cancelled out the spiciness and bitterness. I'll eat another Jello for sure, but with salt and pepper? Not chancing it.

Powered by Plinky

Comments
  1. bet365 says:

    hi!This was a really quality theme!
    I come from milan, I was fortunate to discover your website in digg
    Also I get much in your Topics really thanks very much i will come every day

  2. Vanna says:

    ANOTHER UNKNOWN VIEWER! man, china makes dishes out of anything ( caterpillars :P) and their lays flavors are really unique

Leave a Reply

