greyzed

Posted: June 6, 2010 in Uncategorized

A quick post, don’t kill me over it just because of what I blabbed in the last one.

Changing to this theme because the previous one is just too dark. Not good for the eyes, tiny font. I loved it, but I don’t want to get glasses/contacts either. I’m feeling strained.

Besides, I’m a rebellious person and I absolutely adore grungy Photoshop brushes. And I think Greyzed is a smexay theme 😀

Just because I’m a little dark and quiet doesn’t mean I’m submissive XD

Okay, *clicks*

nevermoraven

Comments
  1. Beverly Ge says:

    Lovely, darling…

Leave a Reply

