birthday

Posted: May 3, 2010 in Uncategorized

Having a party in May since I’m leaving China three days after my birthday, not to mention finals and all that (since my birthday this school year is the second-last day =0)

Made a temporary wish list…unless I’m too lazy to remove it.

Disney was as fun as heck. Aerosmith Rock and Roller Coaster thing was worth it, but I’m scarred from

  1. being molested by bev
  2. tower of terror
  3. the fact that people notice how i sleep o.0

But ACYO kicked ass. We pretty much won every damn trophy we qualified for, let alone GOLD FIRST PLACE! Yeah, that’s right >:D

Comments
  1. geyuan08 says:

    Haha. I molested you? Dude, even KO noticed how you slept. Not very subtle, eh…

  2. geyuan08 says:

    Yeah, he looked at you and was, “WHOA LOOK AT LISA SLEEPING WITH HER MOUTH LIKE WIDE OPEN!” And everyone looked at you and I was just like, “…”

Leave a Reply

