mu alpha theta

Posted: February 28, 2010 in Uncategorized

Really happy, even though I woke up dangerously late this morning (barely got on in time for the bus D:)

It was a statewide invitational at the George S. Middleton High School, Tampa (FL). For individuals, I scored 4th, and our team got first, or two trophies for =P I got the highest score out of the eight people that participated x3

At a parent’s friend’s house for a party. The moon is full and an hour ago, the sky looked gorgeous, coral pink, blue, and purple with some orange, sliced through with tiger stripe clouds. I can finally relax–the next competition isn’t until four weeks later…but the Buchholz tests are always hard, so I might not do so hot x.x But I’m going to enjoy myself for now.

~nevermoraven

Comments
  1. Meow Meow Catz says:

    Lol dangerously late >:)
    xD

Leave a Reply

